Tony Gurr

AND…the 500K Winner is… (4REAL…this time)!

In News & Updates (from the CBO) on 22/06/2013 at 1:35 pm

We have a winner

8

Last time I did a post like this…I was very “naughty“!

8

I dragged the post out forEVER…and then, said “C Ya”!

8

Some of youquite rightly socalled me a real…

Donkey (Shrek)

8

To make matters worse, I really played up the fact that I had said:

8

WinnerTakesItAll

8

That’s just MEAN! So MEAN….

8

So this time…we have:

WINNERS logo (Blog) TG ver

8

WINNERSyep…4 of them!

8

First prize…is the set of three books…I promised!

Second, Third and Fourth prize…is a surprise!

8

but...

8

I’ll tell you all…in a few hours!

8

What? Did you say…

8

Tony, you are a…

SUN of a DONKEY

8

HEY, least you have some extra time, now!

8

Leave a Reply

