Tony Gurr

AND…the 500K Winner is…

In News & Updates (from the CBO) on 21/06/2013 at 9:36 pm

DELAYED…Sorry!

8

500K logo

Probably for another 12-18 hrs!

8

Yes, I know…I know!

…and a few of you are probably saying:

liar-liar-pants-on-fire

8

I’m usually so good at predicting these things!

I’m guessing the NASDAQ “mini-crash” of the last 24 hrs has slowed EDUblogging traffic all over the world!

8

I know one of you was hoping to open up this post and scream:

8

Winner 02

8

Well, someone willthere is still a window:

dogs_surprised

I am a dog of my word!

8

As I noted in the orginal post – the prizes will go to the “commentor” that comes closest to the 500,000th visitor to the blog.  If you have already posted a comment…you can re-post it – as many times as you like!

OK – the prizes are BOOKS (if you haven’t forgotten what these are)…all good for Summer Reading! Including a copy of my very own (and Laurence’s) “book of Thunks” – Adaptation Studies and LEARNing: New Frontiers

8

PLUS…TWO others (written by really famous and smart people)!

8

All you have to do is:

8

1. Add a COMMENT to this (or the original) post (they will be date and time stamped)

2. Tell me ONE thing you LIKE about the blog…and ONE thing I could LEARN to do better 😉

8

İnşallah…by this time tomorrow…I’ll be able to announce:

and_the_winner_is

4 REAL!

Leave a Reply

