Tony Gurr

TOLERANCE…

In Learning & Parenting, News & Updates (from the CBO) on 14/06/2013 at 9:40 am

Today, I have just one thunk

Tolerate ME 01

…and one image!

8

I am LEARNing from my new teenage friends…across the pond!

  1. A couple of people have asked me for a translation (because Google Translate is….still….sooooooooooooooooooo dumb) 😉

    Here’s my effort to communicate the “spirit” of the saying:

    Don’t argue the toss about “colours” or “tastes” – that’s just so silly!

    OK…“grammar Nazis” and “translation” purists might challenge my translation skills…but you “hear” me, yes?

    T..

Leave a Reply

