Tony Gurr

3 Things My (almost) 30 Years in EDUcation Have “LEARNed” me…

In ELT and ELL, Teacher Learning, Teacher Training on 07/06/2013 at 6:07 pm

3 things from 30 years

Wow…gotta be my shortest post…EVER!

8

What about you?

8

What has a career in TEACHing “LEARNed”…YOU?

  1. Dear Tony,

    I wish I could LIKE the post several times to show how much I agree!

    Congratulations on all your work! Wishing you all the best,

    Eugenia Loras

  2. I’ve learned that…

    We’ve still got a whole awful lot to learn from them.
    Parents need to be trained.
    Children learn with their eyes closed when the opportunity given

    🙂

  3. Hi there Tony !
    I couldn’ t agree more! And I could add…
    kids don’t learn from people who don’t keep on learning
    All the best!
    Carmen

Leave a Reply

